Glowroad Customer Care Number – Email, Toll-Free, India

Introduction to the Glowroad Customer Care Number – GlowRoad, a prominent social commerce platform under the Amazon umbrella, is dedicated to providing an extensive range of products for reselling. Ensuring a seamless user experience, GlowRoad prioritizes customer satisfaction through its robust customer care system. This article explores various facets of GlowRoad’s customer care, including contact options, FAQs, address details, and the grievance redressal mechanism.

Pricemint Free Credit Score Checker

Table of Content

Overview

GlowRoad stands out as India’s largest social commerce app, offering millions of high-quality products across diverse categories at wholesale prices. With a user-friendly interface, GlowRoad empowers individuals, from housewives to entrepreneurs, to buy and resell products, thereby creating a thriving community of resellers. The platform’s commitment to customer service is evident in its comprehensive customer care infrastructure.

Overview Table

AspectDetails
PlatformGlowRoad – Social commerce app under Amazon
Primary FocusCustomer satisfaction and support
Contact MethodsHelp Center, Contact Us Tab, Contact Link on Order Details, “Call Me Now” Button
Customer Care NumberNot explicitly mentioned; users encouraged to use in-app features
Customer Care Emailcare@glowroad.com
FAQ PortalComprehensive FAQ covering various topics
FAQ CategoriesAccount, Ordering, Earning, Product Quality, Shipping, Customer Support, Security, Referral, Technical, General
Address (Corporate Office)8th Floor, Brigade Gateway, 26/1 Dr. Rajkumar Road, Malleswaram West, Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560055
Grievance OfficerShashank Singh
Grievance Officer Emailsnghlrf@amazon.com
Grievance Officer Address8th Floor, Brigade Gateway, 26/1 Dr. Rajkumar Road, Malleswaram West, Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560055

Glowroad Customer Care – Number, Email, Toll-Free, India

GlowRoad places a strong emphasis on customer support to address user queries and concerns promptly. Users can access the Help Center within the app, where a dedicated FAQ portal offers information on various aspects of the platform. Additionally, customers can reach out for assistance through multiple channels.

  • Customer Care Number: Not explicitly mentioned. Instead, users are encouraged to use in-app features.

GlowRoad Customer Care Number Help Center in the App

  1. Help Center in the App: Access the “Help Center” in the GlowRoad app under “My Account” for self-service assistance with common queries.
  2. Contact Us Tab: Use the “Contact Us” tab in the app to select specific reasons for assistance, providing a more tailored response.
  3. Contact Link on Order Details: Locate the “Contact us” link at the bottom of the order details page for quick and direct assistance regarding an order.
  4. “Call Me Now” Button: Press the “Call me now” button to request a callback from GlowRoad’s customer care team for immediate support.
  5. Customer Care Number: While no specific number is provided, users are encouraged to use in-app features for quick assistance.
  6. Customer Care Email: You can use care@glowroad.com care@glowroad.com; for any queries.
  7. Grievance Customer Care Email: For escalated concerns, email GlowRoad’s Grievance Officer, Shashank Singh, at snghlrf@amazon.com. This designated email ensures prompt attention to complex or urgent issues.

City Wise Glowroad Customer Care Email ID 24×7 & Toll-Free Number

StateCityCustomer Care NumberGlowroad Customer Care
DelhiNew Delhi, NCR, OLD DelhiNot Updatedcare@glowroad.com
Arunachal PradeshItanagar, Naharlagun, Tawangcare@glowroad.com
AssamGuwahati, Dispur, Silchar, Jorhat, Dibrugarhcare@glowroad.com
BiharPatna, Gaya, Muzaffarpur, Bhagalpur, Arrahcare@glowroad.com
ChhattisgarhRaipur, Bhilai, Durg, Korba, Bilaspurcare@glowroad.com
GoaPanaji, Margao, Vasco da Gama, Old Goa, Mapusacare@glowroad.com
GujaratAhmedabad, Surat, Vadodara, Rajkot, Suratcare@glowroad.com
HaryanaChandigarh, Faridabad, Gurugram, Panchkula, Ambalacare@glowroad.com
Himachal PradeshShimla, Mandi, Solan, Dharamshala, Kullucare@glowroad.com
Jammu and KashmirSrinagar, Jammu, Leh, Katra, Anantnagcare@glowroad.com
JharkhandRanchi, Jamshedpur, Dhanbad, Bokaro, Deogharcare@glowroad.com
KarnatakaBengaluru, Mysore, Hubli-Dharwad, Mangaluru, Belgaumcare@glowroad.com
KeralaThiruvananthapuram, Kochi, Kozhikode, Kollam, Thrissurcare@glowroad.com
Madhya PradeshBhopal, Indore, Gwalior, Jabalpur, Ujjaincare@glowroad.com
MaharashtraMumbai, Pune, Nagpur, Nashik, Thanecare@glowroad.com
ManipurImphal, Thoubal, Kakching, Churachandpur, Bishnupurcare@glowroad.com
MeghalayaShillong, Tura, Jowai, Nongpoh, Garo Hillscare@glowroad.com
MizoramAizawl, Lunglei, Saiha, Champhai, Mamitcare@glowroad.com
NagalandKohima, Dimapur, Mokokchung, Mon, Wokhacare@glowroad.com
OdishaBhubaneswar, Cuttack, Puri, Rourkela, Bhadrakcare@glowroad.com
PunjabChandigarh, Ludhiana, Amritsar, Jalandhar, Patialacare@glowroad.com
RajasthanJaipur, Jodhpur, Udaipur, Jaisalmer, Kotacare@glowroad.com
SikkimGangtok, Namchi, Geyzing, Singtam, Mangancare@glowroad.com
Tamil NaduChennai, Coimbatore, Madurai, Tiruchirappalli, Salemcare@glowroad.com
TelanganaHyderabad, Secunderabad, Warangal, Karimnagar, Nizamabadcare@glowroad.com
TripuraAgartala, Kailashahar, Dharmanagar, Belonia, Sabroomcare@glowroad.com
Uttar PradeshLucknow, Kanpur, Noida, Varanasi, Agracare@glowroad.com
UttarakhandDehradun, Haridwar, Rishikesh, Nainital, Mussooriecare@glowroad.com
West BengalKolkata, Howrah, Durgapur, Asansol, Siliguricare@glowroad.com

Glowroad Reseller Customer Care Email ID

For GlowRoad Customer Care support via email, reach out to care@glowroad.com. Simply compose a new email, include a clear subject summarizing your query, and provide concise details in the body. Be specific about your concerns or inquiries, attaching any necessary documents. Conclude with a polite closing and send your email for prompt assistance. Using care@glowroad.com ensures direct communication, facilitating a quick response from the customer care team.

To reach GlowRoad Customer Care via email, follow these steps:

  1. Compose Email: Open your email application and compose a new email.
  2. Recipient Email Address: Enter care@glowroad.com as the recipient’s email address.
  3. Subject Line: Clearly state the purpose or summary of your inquiry in the subject line.
  4. Details in Body: In the body of the email, provide concise details about your query, including relevant order numbers or account information.
  5. Be Specific: Clearly articulate your concerns or questions, ensuring specificity to facilitate a quicker response.
  6. Attachments (if necessary): If your inquiry involves documents or screenshots, attach them to the email for reference.
  7. Polite Closing: Conclude the email with a polite closing, expressing gratitude for their assistance.
  8. Send: Click the send button to dispatch your email to GlowRoad’s customer care.

Glowroad Customer Care (FAQs) Portal:

GlowRoad’s FAQ portal covers a spectrum of topics, including account management, ordering, reselling, product quality, shipping, and technical issues. Users can find detailed information on common queries, facilitating self-assistance and efficient issue resolution.

FAQ CategoriesCommon Topics Covered
Account and RegistrationCreating an account, updating information
Ordering and PaymentsPlacing orders, accepted payment methods
Earning and ResellingReselling process, benefits, earnings calculation
Product and QualityChecking product quality, return policies
Shipping and DeliveryDelivery process, estimated delivery time
Customer SupportContacting customer support, reporting issues
Security and PrivacyPersonal information protection, payment safety
Referral ProgramsParticipation, ongoing promotions
Technical IssuesTroubleshooting, compatibility requirements
General InformationNavigating the app, terms and conditions

Address Details:

Corporate Office
8th Floor, Brigade Gateway, 26/1 Dr. Rajkumar Road, Malleswaram West, Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560055

Glowroad app Grievance Officer:

Grievance OfficerContact Information
Shashank SinghEmail: snghlrf@amazon.com
Address: 8th Floor, Brigade Gateway, 26/1 Dr. Rajkumar Road, Malleswaram West, Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560055
  1. Email your grievance to snghlrf@amazon.com.
  2. Use a clear subject line summarizing the issue.
  3. In the email, provide a concise description of your concern.
  4. Include relevant details, such as order numbers or specifics.
  5. Attach any necessary documents or screenshots for clarity.
  6. Politely conclude the email.
  7. Keep language brief and specific.
  8. Address the email to Shashank Singh, Grievance Officer.
  9. Include the office address: 8th Floor, Brigade Gateway, 26/1 Dr. Rajkumar Road, Malleswaram West, Bangalore, Karnataka, India, 560055.
  10. Click “Send” to submit your grievance promptly.

Conclusion:

GlowRoad’s commitment to customer care reflects its dedication to fostering a positive user experience. By offering various contact options, a comprehensive FAQ portal, and a clear grievance redressal process, GlowRoad ensures that users can navigate the platform with ease and confidence. As GlowRoad continues to thrive as India’s premier social commerce app, its customer-centric approach remains a cornerstone of its success.

Our Finance Product

Build Credit For FreePricemint A.I.Pricemint Forum
Currency ConverterIFSC Code FinderCompare Credit Cards
Home Loan EMI CalculatorPersonal Loan EMI CalculatorMortgage Calculator
Basic CalculatorIFSC Code SearchAge Calculator
ROI CalculatorSIP CalculatorRetirement Age Calculator
Forex Position Size CalculatorForex Margin CalculatorForex PIP Calculator
Car Loan CalculatorForex Profit CalculatorCompare Loans

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Pricemint
Logo
Pricemint We would like to show you notifications for the latest Finance news and updates.
Dismiss
Allow Notifications